

### 2025-2026 Board of Directors

#### Officers of the Board:

Paulo Paraguay, Kandy Korner and Palio's Pizzeria - Chair Anne Scott-Putney, Heritage Museums & Gardens - Vice Chair Kevin Skrickis, DePaola, Begg & Associates – Treasurer Carol Edmondson, Cape Cod Village Realty, Inn Advisors - Clerk Lisa J. Oliver, The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod - Past Chair

#### **Pillar Chairs:**

Betsy Rich, Hy-Line Cruises - CVB Pillar Jim Connolly, Eldredge & Bourne - Membership Pillar Scott Vandersall, Cape Cod 5 - Sustainable Economic Development Pillar

## New Board Members - First term ending June 2028

Valerie Silva, Silva Accounting Professionals Michael Pierce, Pierce Law

# Replacement Term ending in June 2027

Gary Thulander, EOS Hospitality

## 2025-2026 Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Jamie Bohlin, Cape Cod Celebrations Marty Bruemmel, Greater Hyannis Chamber of Commerce Sarah Chace, Mashpee Commons Lindsay Cole, Cape Associates Jon Hagenstein, Beacon Marine Construction Ed Harper, King Landscape Tammi Jacobsen, Cape Cod Community College Sarah Lapsley-Martin, Greer Real Estate Chris Lawson, Cape Cod Healthcare Courtney Lowe, Chatham Bars Inn Tim Lus, The Flagman Store/Cape Cod Youth Sports Molly MacGregor, Sun Self Storage John McCarthy, Pelham Hospitality Abby Our-Rose, Midnight Our Seafood/Robert B. Our Company Parth Patel, Freebird Motor Lodge Rick Penn, Puritan Clothing of Cape Cod David Troutman, Scargo Café Jamie Veara, The Davenport Companies Jeff Watson, Captain Farris Inn