

## New Life in Christ Church – 2023 Slate of Officers Our Mission: To offer new life in Jesus Christ by Seeking, Shaping, and Sending Disciples

**Leadership Committee** 

Chair: Craig Holcomb Pastor: Michael C. Loomis
Vice Chair: Fred Buckingham Sec/Treasurer: Peter Gillen

Past Chairman: Lindsay Harrington

**Committee Representatives** 

Finance Eddie Webb
Building and Grounds Bob Lukes
Staffing Peter Bell
S.A.L.T. Representative Myrt Creigh

## Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

**Staffing Committee** 

Chair Peter Bell

**Vice Chair** 

Peter Bell Doris Diven Linda Moores
Mick Whitney Bob Vierday Ken Moses
Cathy Aleshire Ellen Webb Judy Moorhead

**Building and Grounds Committee** 

Chair Bob Lukes
Vice Chair Charlie Moores

Melody Barnhart Charles Moores John Miller Peter Gillen Don Young Rick Kaiser

**Bob Lukes** 

**Finance Committee** 

ChairEddie WebbLeadership ChairCraig HolcombStewardship ChairDick BrewerStaffing Comm RepPeter Bell

B & G Comm Rep Peter Gillen Paul Blaine

John Miller

**Stewardship Committee** 

Chair Dick Brewer

Joyce Barclay Bob Vierday Sherri O'Connell Fred Buckingham Carmen Blake

Strategic Action Leadership Team S.A.L.T.

Lead Pastor Pastor Mike Loomis Worship Rosie Young

Hospitality Kathy Kresge
Evangelism Pastor Angela Hinchman
Discipleship Pastor Jay Mumper

Fred Buckingham Myrt Creigh Nancy Wolaver Kathy Butgereit

Janet Minerich

Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025

**Nominations Committee** 

Chair Mike Loomis

Mission & Service

Vice Chair TBD

Debbie Huddleston

Janet Minerich Don Young
Jane Sheppard Jeannene Kapitan
Diane Buckingham Ken Moses

**Memorial Committee** 

Chair Dixie Scoville

Karen Clark Don Young Jan Jeppesen
Libby Curnow Michelle Kemps Marion Wester
Nancy Robinson Gert Hall Judy Johnson

**Endowment Committee** 

Chair Phil Huddleston

B & G Comm Rep TBD

Finance Comm Rep Craig Holcomb Stewardship Rep Dick Brewer

Eddie Webb Terry Miller Larry Keller

**Bargain Boutique Committee** 

Chair Geri Bodnar

Gert Hall Judy Ewing Peter Gillen

Susan Parker Tim Buck

Scholarship Committee

Chair Bonnie Fowler

Tim Buck, ex officio Jack Gowan Bonnie Fowler Sheri Anderssen Britt Matthiessen Greg Peters

**Robin Estess** 

Revised July 26, 2023