## League of Women Voters of the Ann Arbor Area

2017-18 Slate of Candidates for:

## LWV-AAA Officers, Board of Directors and Nominating Committee

## Officers:

Co-President: Sally Allen Co-President: Nancy Schewe Treasurer: Betty Bishop Education Fund Treasurer: Barbara Brown Secretary: Sue Smereck

## Directors:

Zoe Behnke, Program Roxanne Chan, Member at Large Jeanine DeLay, Candidate Forums Carolyn Madden, Member at Large Jan Salisbury, Member at Large Joan Sampieri, Member at Large Jennifer Schlecht, Member at Large Susan Wooley, Webmaster

Nominating Committee: Susan Baskett Paige Nong

Submitted by 2016-17 Nominating Committee

Zoe Behnke

Mona Walz

Susan Smith, Chair