Nominations for PCSC Officers and Directors 2017

Pick one each officer and pick 4 directors by circle President: Richard Cookus – nominated by Henry Harwood Sept floor nomination Keith Eberly - nominated by nominations committee Aug. Vice-Pres: Ryan Donnell - nominated by nominations committee Aug. Phillip Mason – nominated by Richard Cookus Sept. floor nomination Secretary: Chuck Garrett – incumbent serving year one; self-nominated Sept. Treasurer: Dean Gravatt - nominated by nominations committee Aug. Mike DeRosia – incumbent serving year one; self- nominated Sept.

Nominations for 4 Director Positions and 2 alternate

Charles Bearden – self nomination for director Aug. Ray Golden – nominated by Henry Harwood Sept. floor nomination Ray Golden Jr. – nominated by Henry Harwood Sept. floor nomination Jon Kitts – incumbent alternate self-nominated Aug. Scott Maclaskey – self nomination for re-election Aug. Phillip Mason – self nomination for re-election Aug. Pete Rugur – nominated by Henry Harwood Sept. floor nomination Bill Seeton – nominated by Henry Harwood Sept. floor nomination

For information only our Incumbent Directors:

Charles Donnell – serving year one of two

Dean Gravatt - will continue to hold director position if not elected Treasurer

Scott McGuffie – serving year one of two

Byron Miller - serving year one of two

How did you learn of the election? Please Circle: (Direct Mail) (Newsletter) (Website) (Word of Mouth) (Know it's in October) (Other _____)