

Please vote **Yes** or **No** for the recommended Executive Board nominees by June 21st. We are voting by proxy only for the 2019-2021 officers and will announce at the June 28th membership meetings.

## The Executive Committee recommends the following:

President: <b>Timothy Pedro</b> - TTL Associates, Inc.
Yes No
Vice President: <b>Craig Albers</b> - Mercy St. Charles Hospital
Yes No
Treasurer: <b>Lynn V. Luther</b> - Eastman & Smith
Yes No
Secretary: Scott Hayes- Toledo Refining Company
Yes No
Membership Chair: <b>Dave Hymore</b> - First Federal Bank
Yes No
Signed
Other
Nominees

Email to: svriezelaar@oregonohio.org

Please return no later than June 21st