Did you know?

Corteva's Carbon Initiative keeps expanding

Now 28 states and 19 crop types

Corteva's Carbon Initiative is expanding across 17 more states and two new qualifying crop types. This expansion increases the Initiative's footprint to a total of 28 states and 19 crop types.

Approved states include: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin and the newly approved states: Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, New York, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont and Virginia.

The Initiative has also expanded its list of eligible crops to include peanuts and sugar beets, two key crops for farmer eligibility in multiple states.



** ® Trademarks of Corteva Agriscience and its affiliated companies.
© 2022 Corteva.

