St. Anne Catholic School

CHARACTER AWARDS

September 2024 – TRUSTWORTHY

Our students this month were chosen by their homeroom teachers for showing their perseverance in school!

Preschool

HARACTEL

Mrs. Boeller Howard Devore

Mrs. Blackburn Emma Mandarino

Kindergarten

Mrs. Applewhite – CJ Kruzel Mrs. Buck – Joseph Tran

1st Grade

Mrs. Cruz – Hannah Yucha Mrs. Feldman–Callan Warfield 2nd Grade Ms. Rathe – Patrick Neef Mrs. Holden – Nola Smith

> **3rd Grade** Ms. Mitchell Sofia Mandarino

Mrs. Gregory Hannah Bosch Brooke Carames

4th Grade

Ms. Franks Audrey Johnson

Mrs. A. Macora Luke Hellen

5th Grade

Mrs. Leas – Jill Minor Mrs. Segovia – Tyler Parkoff

6th Grade

Ms. M. Macora–Joseph Laurenzi Mr. Tedore – Hayley Thomas

7th Grade

Mrs. Coker – Mason Wozniak Mr. Rider–Bernie Herrera Quintanilla

8^{th} Grade

Mrs. Parker – Alex Andersen Mr. Chambers – Mason Muldoon