Fred Weisman Tikkun Olam Award will be presented to Eileen H. Rosner

TBE Volunteer of the Year Award will be presented to Marilyn Galler Sofer

- Reports from the TBE lay leadership and professional staff
- Vote on the election of new members to the Board of Trustees
- Refreshments and more...



2025 NOMINEES FOR THE TBE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Nominating Committee of Temple Beth El presents to the Congregation the following slate of nominees for the Board of Trustees to replace those Trustees whose terms are expiring on June 30, 2025. Elections will be held at the Annual Membership Meeting scheduled for Wednesday, June 18 at 7:30 pm.

We also thank the following Trustees for their Board service: Mike Handel, Chris Maroc, Julie Rosenberg, Barbara Rothstein, and Eric Sigman.

Respectfully submitted,

TBE Nominating Committee
Mia M. Weinstein Chair, Debra Adler-Klein, Kahla Cooper, Devra Jaffe-Berkowitz, Jeff Manheim, Julie
Rosenberg, Sharon Turshen

BOARD NOMINATIONS 2025

Nominated for first term ending in 2027 Stephen Bedik

Nominated for first term ending in 2028 Alan Benet Melissa Dreyfus-Erner Melody Prenner-Bryant Joyce Resnick

Nominated for second term ending in 2028 Dana Horowitz Vicki Kobliner Marsha Matthews Ron Zussman