Job title	First name	Last name	Company
Airport-Sorgho FD	Pat	Thompson	Airport-Sorgho FD
Deputy Chief	Mike	Sutt	AMFEMS
Anchorage Middletown Fire EMS	Matt	Goolsby	Anchorage Middletown Fire EMS
CHIEF	Larry	Bragg	Austin Tracy Fire Dept
Chief	Stephen	Fante II	Ballardsville Fire Dept
Chief	Nee	Jackson	Belfry Vol Fire Dept
Asst. Chief	Tony	Broyles	Boyle Co Fire Dept
Chief	Donald	Sexton Jr.	Boyle Co Fire Dept
Asst. Chief	James	Coffman	Boyle County Fire Protection District
Chief	J Marcus	Rudder	Bush Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Kyle	Smith	Campbellsville
Retired Fire Chief	Gerald	Sandfoss	Central Campbell Co Fire Dist
Fire Chief	Bob	McGowan	Concord Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Barry	McDonald	Corbin Fire Department
Deputy Chief	Mike	Bloemer	Covington Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Mark	Pierce	Covington Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Chuck	Norris	Covington Fire Dept
Chief			Crab Orchard
Chief	Larry Scott	Owsley Hurley	
Chief	Michael	•	Crittenden County VFD Elizabethtown
Division Chief - EMS	Ben	Hulsey Neal	Fern Creek Fire & EMS
Battalion Chief	Chris	Miller	Florence Fire EMS
Assistant Chief- Retired	William	Allen	Florence Fire/EMS
Fire Chief	Adam	Fuller	
Chief - Retired	Wallace	Possich	Fort Mitchell Fire Dept Frankfort Fire & EMS
Batt Chief	Patrick		
		Clayton Briscoe	Frankfort Fire Dept Frankfort Fire EMS
Fire Chief (Ret.) Chief	Wayne Kevin	Hutcherson	
			Franklin Co Fire Dept
Deputy Chief	Nelson Chris	Slaughter	Franklin Simpson Fire Rescue
Fort Thomas Fire Department		Amon Gifford	Ft Thomas Fire Dept
Assistant Chief Chief	James		Georgetown Fire Dept
	Tim	Thompson Johnson	Georgetown Fire Dept
Assistant Chief	Seth		Georgetown Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Bobby	Bunnell	Glasgow Fire Dept
Chief	Charles	Watkins	Grand Lakes Fire/Rescue
Deputy Chief	Eddie	Rucker	Grayson Fire Dept.
Chief	Lawrence	Gupton	Greensburg VFD
Chief	Phillip	Groves	Greenville Fire Dept
Chief	Anthony	Scheben	Hebron Fire Protection Dist
Retired Fire Chief	Bill	Martin	Hebron Fire/EMS
Chief	Doug	Cooper	Hendron Fire Department
Fire Chief Retired	Dave Dakent	Goldsmith	Highview Fire District
Fire Chief	Robert	Dwyer	Highview Fire District
Fire Chief	James Charles	Hays	Hindman VFD
Chief	Charles	Lee	Hodgenville Fire Dept
Deputy Chief	Phillip	Ferguson	Hopkinsville

Deputy Chief	William	Pyle	Hopkinsville Fire Dept
Battalion Chief	John	Renshaw	Hopkinsville Fire Dept
Battalion Chief	Michael	Henderson	Hopkinsville Fire Dept
Battalion Chief	Spencer	Wood	Hopkinsville Fire Dept
	•		• •
Fire Chief / EMS Director	Steven T.	Futrell	Hopkinsville Fire Dept
Chief	Aaron	Gauze	Inez Fire Dept
Retired Fire Chief	Jack	Reckner	Jeffersontown FPD
Chief	Richard	Corbett	Jenkins Fire Dept
Retired Chief	Daniel	Castle	Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
Chief/President/CEO	Rebecca	Brown	Kentucky Federation of Fire Chaplains, Inc.
Assistant Chief	Marc	Henderson	Kentucky Firefighters Association
Secretary	Eric	Philpot	KFA
Chief- Retired	Randy	Lawson	KFA
Fire Chief	Bill	Compton	Kuttawa Fire Department
Training Major	Kevin	Thompson	LaGrange Fire and Rescue Department
Fire Chief	James	Sitzler	LaGrange Fire Rescue
Fire Chief Retired	Mike	Barnes	Lawrenceburg
Fire Chief	Terry	Stringer	Ledbetter Fire Dept
Chief	Johnny	Mills	Lee Co Fire Dept
Battalion Chief (retired)	Paul	See	Lexington
Asst. Chief	Mike	Gribbin	Lexington Division of Fire
Asst Chief (ret.)	David	Mattingly	Lexington Division of Fire
Chief	Russ	Rakestraw	Lyndon Fire Dept.
Assistant Fire Chief	Jeff	Mayfield	Madisonville Fire Dept
Fire Chief	John	Dunning	Madisonville Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Kevin	Doyle	Maysville Fire Dept
Fire/EMS Chief	Frank	Peluso	Newport Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Joshua	Jenkins	North Magoffin Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Jeremy	Rodgers	Olive Hill Fire-Rescue
Fire Chief (ret)	Steven	Mitchell	Owensboro Fire Dept
			·
Assistant Chief	Stephen	Boling	Palma _ Briensburg Fire Department
Chief	Bill	Birkle	Petersburg FPD
Deputy Chief	Chris	Haunz	Pewee Valley
Chief	Matt	York	Pewee Valley Fire
Fire Chief	Kevin	Bailey	Plano Fire Dept
Chief	Zion	Meiman	Pleasure Ridge Park Fire Protection District
Chief	Michael	Brown	Prestonsburg Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Brian	Lee	Richardsville Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Sam	Kirby	Richmond Fire Dept
Captain / EMT	Carl	Seidler	Rural Russellville VFD
Asst Chief	Mark	Barnett	Russell Springs VFD
Chief	Bobby	Johnson	Russell Springs VFD
Chief	Bobby	Cowherd	Shelby Co Fire Dept
Assistant Chief	Willard	Tucker	Shelbyville Fire Dept
Chief	Rob	Rothenburger	Shelbyville Fire Dept
Chief	Erik	Butler	Southeast Bullitt Fire Department
Fire Chief	John	Beatsch	Southgate Fire Dept

Assistant Fire Chief Battalion Chief	David Jeremy	Howser Leffler	St Matthews St Matthews
Chief	Nick	Clark	St. Matthews
Battalion Chief	Richard	Baker	St. Matthews Fire
St. Matthews Fire	Stuart	Monohan	St. Matthews Fire & Rescue
Assistant Chief	Michael	Riordan	St. Matthews Fire Dept
Battalion Chief	Patrick	Montague	St. Matthews FPD
Battalion Chief, retired	Gregg	Bayer	Stamping Ground Fire Dept
Chief	Mike	Hughes	Stony Point VFD
Assistant Fire Chief	General	Fernbach	Taylor Mill Fire Department
Fire Chief	John	Stager	Taylor Mill Fire/EMS
Fire Chief	Aaron	Gruelle	Union Fire Dept
Retired Chief	Michael	Morgan	Union Fire Dept
Chief	Thomas	Rankin	Versailles Fire Department
Assistant Chief	Brandon	Brown	Versailles Fire Dept
Chief	Joey	Vest	Walton Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Brent	Webster	Westwood Fire District
Chief	Kerry	DeHaven	Wheatcroft Fire Dept
Retired Fire Chief	Jim	Profitt	Wilder Fire Dept
Chief	Douglas	Neyman	Wilder Fire Dept
Fire Chief	Les	Whalen	Williamstown VFD
Fire Chief	Chris	Whiteley	Winchester Fire Dept
Fire Chief- Retired	Cathy	Rigney	Winchester Fire Dept
FF/ Training	Marc	Colson	Wingfield VFD
Chief	Melvin	Montgomery	Woodford County Fire Dept
Battalion Chief	Ricky	Carlson	Zoneton Fire Dept