AFROTC Detachment 415
Alexandria Technical & Community College
Army ROTC @ The University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Augsburg College
Augustana University
Aveda Institute Minneapolis
Bemidji State University
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethel University
Buena Vista University
Coe College
College of Saint Benedict & Saint John's University
College of St. Scholastica
Concordia College
Concordia University, St. Paul
Crown College
Dakota State University
Dakota Wesleyan University
Drake University
Dunwoody College of Technology
Finlandia University
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamline University
Iowa Lakes Community College
Iowa State University
Kirkwood Community College
Lake Area Technical Institute
Lake Superior College
Lawrence Technological University
Loras College
Luther College
Marquette University
McNally Smith College of Music
Michigan Technological University
Minneapolis College of Art and Design
Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Mitchell Technical Institute
Model College of Hair Design
NHED
North Dakota State College of Science
North Dakota State University
North Iowa Area Community College

Northern State University
Northland Community & Technical College
Northwestern College-IA
Presentation College
Professional Salon Academy
Ridgewater College
Riverland Community College
Rochester Community and Technical College
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Simpson College
South Central College
South Dakota School of Mines
South Dakota State University
Southwest Minnesota State University
St. Catherine University
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
The Original La James College
University of Jamestown
University of Mary
University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota Crookston
University of Minnesota Duluth
University of Minnesota Morris
University of Minnesota Rochester
University of Nebraska at Omaha
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of North Dakota
University of Northern Iowa
University of Sioux Falls
University of South Dakota
University of St. Thomas
University of Wisconsin Superior
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
Upper Iowa University
Valley City State Universiy
Vermilion Community College
Viterbo University
Waldorf University
Wartburg College
Wartburg college Wayne State College
Winona State University