Florida Municipal Insurance Trust Board of Trustees

Chairman Scott Black, Commissioner, City of Dade City Vice Chair Pat Bates, Mayor, City of Altamonte Springs Esther Berry, Commissioner, City of South Bay Phillipe Bien-Aime, Councilman, City of North Miami Anne Gerwig, Mayor, Village of Wellington Ann Kagdis, Council President, Town of Ocean Breeze Mary Lawson Brown, Vice Mayor, City of Palatka Leo Longworth, Vice Mayor, City of Bartow Garth "Sonny" Nobles Jr., Mayor, City of Live Oak Kevin Ruane, Mayor, City of Sanibel Heyward Strong, Mayor, City of Valparaiso Matthew Surrency, Mayor, City of Hawthorne Phillip Walker, Commissioner, City of Lakeland Robert S. Weinroth, Councilmember, City of Boca Raton P.C. Wu, Councilman, City of Pensacola

Florida Municipal Investment Trust Fund Board of Trustees

Chairman John P. "Jack" Seiler, Mayor, City of Fort Lauderdale Vice Chair Frank C. Ortis, Vice Chair, Mayor, City of Pembroke Pines Scott Black, Commissioner, City of Dade City Anthony DeFillipo, Councilman, City of North Miami Beach Isaac Salver, Councilman, Town of Bay Harbor Islands Heyward H. Strong Jr., Mayor, City of Valparaiso Matthew Surrency, Mayor, City of Hawthorne

Florida Municipal Loan Council Board of Trustees

Chairman Isaac Salver, Councilman, Town of Bay Harbor Islands Vice Chair Susan Starkey, Councilmember, Town of Davie Anne Gerwig, Mayor, Village of Wellington Frank C. Ortis, Mayor, City of Pembroke Pines Kevin Ruane, Mayor, City of Sanibel Heyward Strong Jr., Mayor, City of Valparaiso George Vallejo, Mayor, City of North Miami Beach

Florida Municipal Pension Trust Fund Board of Trustees

Chairman Dominick Montanaro, Councilman, City of Satellite Beach Vice Chair Heyward H. Strong Jr, Mayor, City of Valparaiso Jack Nazario, Vice Mayor, City of Belleair Bluffs Kevin Ruane, Mayor, City of Sanibel George Vallejo, Mayor, City of North Miami Beach