The Nominating Committee of the PWV nominates the following persons to assume leadership roles in the Presbytery, and we move that these persons be elected.

Commission On Ministry: Sarah Bishop, TE, South Bend First, Term of 2017

- Committee On Representation: Terry McBride, TE, Michiana Youth, Co-Moderator, Term of 2017
- Stewardship Ministry Team: Rich Kneifel, RE, Kouts, Term of 2019 Marilou Limbach, RE, Lafayette, Term of 2017, Moderator
- Commission on Preparation for Ministry: Maria Rutland, TE, Hudson-Salem, VM, Term of 2017 Diane Justice, RE, Delphi, Term of 2019
- Ordination Readers: Nancy Brinklow, RE, LaPorte, Term of 2017 Rick Comingore, RE, Rensselaer, Alternate, Term of 2017

If anyone desires to make a nomination from the floor, pull this item from the Consent Agenda and it will be scheduled for action at a called Assembly meeting in March.