BMW Car Club 6 Los Angeles Chapte BMW CCA, Los Angeles Chapter **Special Election** Our bylaws have been revised which has resulted in some current positions being eliminated and some new ones added. We are holding a mid-term election to fill the new positions and elect new board members for those positions which have termed out. Our next nomination period will start in August 2019 with an election in October 2019. Your Membership Number Your Zip Code You can find this number on the mailing label of your Make sure you enter the zip code associated with your Roundel magazine, or at BMWCCA.org membership number. If you are an associate member, don't forget to include an "A" as part of your membership number. or on your membership card. Please do not put your name on your ballot. We only need your membership # and zip code to verify membership. Candidates in this section will take office on May 19, 2018, and continue in office until October 1, 2019. Position Candidate Vote President **Delight Lucas David Collander** Secretary Area Rep - Orange Co Lois Kone Area Rep - San Fernando Valley Jennifer Terpstra Area Rep - Ventura/Santa Kurt Helm **Barbara** Counties Lou Perez Write-in candidates are not allowed. Candidates in this section will take office on May 19, 2018, and continue in office until October 1, 2020 Position Candidate Vote Vice President Mike Ward Treasurer Brian Thomason **David Beekman** Area Rep - Los Angeles Basin **Benjamin Norrie** Area Rep - Riverside/San **Orlando Huggins Bernardino Counties David Boen** Area Rep - San Gabriel Valley Raffi Harounian Write-in candidates are not allowed. Mail your completed ballot to: Or email it to: **BMW CCA LA Elections Randy Bart** rbart32@hotmail.com 44 La Perla Foothill Ranch. CA 92610 Ballots must be postmarked by May 15 and received by May 18, 2018.