January 11, 2018 Tejano Report Contested Primary Endorsed Candidates

Office Sought	Ballot Name
U. S. Representative District 2	Todd Litton
U. S. Representative District 7	Alex Triantaphyllis
U. S. Representative District 10	Tami Walker
U. S. Representative District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
U. S. Representative District 29	Sylvia R. Garcia
U. S. Representative District 36	Dayna Steele
Member, State Board of Education, District 4	Lawrence Allen Jr.
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Senator, District 17	Fran Watson
State Representative District 126	Natali Hurtado
State Representative District 132	Gina Calanni
State Representative District 134	Allison Lami Sawyer
State Representative District 138	Adam Milasincic
State Representative District 139	Randy Bates
State Representative District 142	RIchard A. Bonton
State Representative District 146	Shawn Nicole Thierry
State Representative District 147	Garnet F. Coleman
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 3	Jerry Zimmerer
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 8	Margaret "Meg" Poissant
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Jason Luong
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Scot "dolli" Dollinger
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Lauren Reeder
District Judge, 246th Judicial District	Angela Graves-Harrington
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Cory Sepolio
District Judge, 281st Judicial District	George Arnold
District Judge, 309th Judicial District	Kathy Vossler
District Judge, 313th Judicial District	Natalia Oakes
Judge, County Criminal Court-at-Law No.11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court-at-Law No.12	Juan J. Aguirre
Judge, County Criminal Court-at-Law No.13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court-at-Law No.15	Kris Ougrah
Judge, County Criminal Court-at-Law No.2	Harold J. Landreneau
Judge, County Criminal Court-at-Law No.5	David M. Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court-at-Law No.7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Probate Court-at-Law No.2	Jim L. Peacock
Judge, County Probate Court-at-Law No.4	James Horwitz
Judge, County Civil Court-at-Law CrtNo.2	Jim F. Kovach
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Diane Trautman
County Treasurer	Dylan Osborne
County School Trustee, Position 3, At Large	Richard Cantu
County School Trustee, Position 6, Pct. 1	John F. Miller
County Commissioner Pct.2	Adrian Garcia
County Commissioner Pct.4	Penny Shaw
Justice of the Peace Pct.3 Place.2	Don Coffey
Justice of the Peace Pct.7 Place.2	Sharon M. Burney

