## **SATURDAY - JULY 8TH**

START	FINISH	EVENT	LOCATION	TOPICS	PRESENTERS
7:00 AM	8:30 AM	Registration	Pre-Function		
7:00 AM	TBD	Vendors Open	Alden Bridge Cochrans Crossing		
8:00 AM	8:20 AM	District Directors meet with Chapter Officers			
8:30 AM	9:20 AM	Group A	WATERWAY BALLROOM 1-2-3	Rule Changes, Mechanics & Transition, Replays, Line Judges	Leader: Sandra Welch Malissa Williams Mario Reyna Dan Bristow
		Group B	WATERWAY BALLROOM 4	Back Row (Block, Overlapping, Attack) Over the Net	Leader: David Plaisance Janice Hudson Pam Fox Joe Lizama
		Group C	WATERWAY BALLROOM 5	What You Think You Saw 3.0	Leader: Joe Campbell Gerald Johnson Kathy Mills Emily Staats
		Group D	WATERWAY BALLROOM 6-7-8	Sanctions Officials Responsibilities Administrative Unnecessary Delay	Leader: Lori Eberhardt Kathy Cullum Matt Driskill Yolanda Lawrence
9:30 AM	10:20 AM	Group B	WATERWAY BALLROOM 1-2-3	Rule Changes, Mechanics & Transition, Replays, Line Judges	Leader: Sandra Welch Malissa Williams Mario Reyna Dan Bristow
		Group C	WATERWAY BALLROOM 4	Back Row (Block, Overlapping, Attack) Over the Net	Leader: David Plaisance Janice Hudson Pam Fox Joe Lizama
		Group D	WATERWAY BALLROOM 5	What You Think You Saw 3.0	Leader: Joe Campbell Gerald Johnson Kathy Mills Emily Staats
		Group A	WATERWAY BALLROOM 6-7-8	Sanctions Officials Responsibilities Administrative Unnecessary Delay	Leader: Lori Eberhardt Kathy Cullum Matt Driskill Yolanda Lawrence

10:30 AM	11:20 AM	Group C	WATERWAY BALLROOM 1-2-3	Rule Changes, Mechanics & Transition, Replays, Line Judges	Leader: Sandra Welch Malissa Williams Mario Reyna Dan Bristow
L		Group D	WATERWAY BALLROOM 4	Back Row (Block, Overlapping, Attack) Over the Net	Leader: David Plaisance Janice Hudson Pam Fox Joe Lizama
		Group A	WATERWAY BALLROOM 5	What You Think You Saw 3.0	Leader: Joe Campbell Gerald Johnson Kathy Mills Emily Staats
		Group B	WATERWAY BALLROOM 6-7-8	Sanctions Officials Responsibilities Administrative Unnecessary Delay	Leader: Lori Eberhardt Kathy Cullum Matt Driskill Yolanda Lawrence
11:30 AM	12:20 PM	Group D	WATERWAY BALLROOM 1-2-3	Rule Changes, Mechanics & Transition, Replays, Line Judges	Leader: Sandra Welch Malissa Williams Mario Reyna Dan Bristow
		Group A	WATERWAY BALLROOM 4	Back Row (Block, Overlapping, Attack) Over the Net	Leader: David Plaisance Janice Hudson Pam Fox Joe Lizama
		Group B	WATERWAY BALLROOM 5	What You Think You Saw 3.0	Leader: Joe Campbell Gerald Johnson Kathy Mills Emily Staats
		Group C	WATERWAY BALLROOM 6-7-8	Sanctions Officials Responsibilities Administrative Unnecessary Delay	Leader: Lori Eberhardt Kathy Cullum Matt Driskill Yolanda Lawrence
12:30 PM	2:00 PM	Lunch - On Your Own			
2:00 PM	4:00 PM	General Session	WATERWAY BALLROOM	Announcements Awards Business Meeting	TASO VOLLEYBALL BOARD &

LOCATION

**START** 

**FINISH** 

**EVENT** 

**TOPICS** 

**BIG DRAWING** 

**PRESENTERS** 

TASO STAFF